RSS

Evelyn’s Photo Challenge: Wildlife

11 Sep

Hi.  I was sitting on my patio this morning and I was able to take a photo of one of the humming birds that come to visit our home.  They are such amazing creatures.  I would like to challenge my followers to post one of their favorite photos of wildlife or their favorite pet.  I am looking forward to seeing your photos.

I forgot to thank Cathy Lynn Brooks for her entry last time.  Check out her photo here!

Have a great Weekend!

IMG_1374

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 11, 2015 in Animals

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment

 
f-stop fantasy

seeing fantasy in everyday objects and scenes

knit equals joy

designs for joyful knitters

Pursuit.

one foot ahead of the other

IMPREINTofficial

The official page of the artist created to host the project 'CUT OFF'.

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

Cathy Lynn Brooks

Let me tell you Justine's story

Cee's Photo Challenges

Teaching the art of composition for photography.

Confessions of a Writeaholic

Developmental Editor | Line Editor